Holy bananas!

All I can say is…I’m such a proud chick right now =)

How do you guys like my make-up?

Major props to my model Pauline as well…how gorgeous is she?♥ Woop woooooooop!

Ok so there’s still lots of things to learn for me but I’m gonna continue to work hard to continuously improve myself.

Model: Pauline Grossen

Photographer: Pascal Seeuws

Make-up, Hair & Styling: Frauke Heyde (that’s me!)

Thanks to my boo Audrey Kitching, my inspiration for this look ♥ (and thanks to Jeffree as well ;))

2 thoughts on “Holy bananas!

  1. Aww she looks so pretty 🙂 i loved the photos ❤ they are so cool. Great job Froebby ! 😀 amazing.

Leave a Reply

