A sincere thank you ♥

I feel so thankful to be inspired…and inspire back. Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to read my scribbles, my thoughts spun in letters and my heart spilling words from deep inside.

Special thanks to Daniel, for your amazingly sweet words and dazzling me with your gratitude towards my writing. You say I triggered you to write again and I honestly feel positively shaken that my humble, little scribbles have encouraged you to let the words flow from your heart again. Your writing is beyond amazing…simply beautiful.

Read Daniel’s sweet words on my blog and his writing here

I can’t wait to welcome you all to my blog again in 2010. I love you guys so much. You’re the softest flutter a butterfly needs to keep its wings intact.

See you next year *giggles*

Much love and appreciation,

Frauke♥ (Froe ;D) xoxo

2 thoughts on “A sincere thank you ♥

  1. Aww Froe you are such a darling! Everything you have said here is reciprocal from me too, my dear 🙂

    I trust your 2010 will be full of peace, love & happiness. Looking forward to reading more of your “humble little scribbles,” and do keep in touch!

    x

Leave a Reply

